My Lust List: Skirts.

Once the weather starts to hint that winter is just around the corner, I don`t know about you but, all I want to wear is thick tights, a nice wool skirt and a big chunky jumper. It`s time for snuggle ready clothes and I am so happy about it. So I`ve been browsing a little trying to find that perfect wool skirt for the season and I`ve made a bit of mental list that I`m here to share.

Buttonsafe™ Wool Blend Checked Kilt Mini Skirt
Buttonsafe™ Wool Blend Checked Kilt Mini Skirt
A-Line Mini Skirt with New Wool
A-Line Mini Skirt with New Wool

These two are both Marks and Spencer so you know they`re going to be of the highest quality. I love the wraparound of the first skirt reminds of a kilt a little and the second is just such a classic silhouette you just know it`ll never go out of style.

Wraparound skirt
Wraparound skirt

This H&M number is a perfect with or without tights skirt. I can see it with a black or grey v neck t shirt and some big combat or biker boots and a leather jacket.

Black Tartan Check Mini Skirt
Black Tartan Check Mini Skirt

And finally a fun tartan piece from New Look. This is just made for a polo neck jumper and some Chelsea boots.

So these are the skirts I`m currently trying to be strong and not buy. But give me a few weak evenings and I`ll probably have them all by the end of the month.

Thanks for reading. Speak soon – Sally 🙂

Leave a Reply

