For the Love of Leopard Print.

One thing you need to know about me is that I love leopard print. I will pretty much buy anything if it comes in leopard print. I`ve always had a pretty sizeable part of my wardrobe dedicated to leopard print since I was about 14. Now, I know that some people find it tacky and a bit crass but I just can`t get enough of it. I find it both sexy and sassy which are my two favourite things to be. So here is a quick look around my current leopard print clothing collection…

 

DSC_0009 (2)
H&M slip on trainers.
DSC_0010 (3)
ASOS platform brogues.
DSC_0011 (2)
H&M high waisted shorts.
DSC_0012
H&M slouchy trousers.
DSC_0013 (2)
H&M jumper.
DSC_0014
H&M slacks.

 

And just for good measure here`s a quick snap I took on Halloween of myself dressed as a leopard, mainly because it meant I didn`t have to buy anything new.

 

leopard

 

So, please let me know if you also share my very real and very bank balance destroying obsession with leopard print.

 

Thanks for reading. Speak soon – Sally 🙂

Leave a Reply

