The Best Sports Bra Ever.

As bras go they may not be the prettiest or most comfortable but I would argue they are one of the most important. When I’m killing it on the cross trainer I would like my ladies to stay where they are and not take my eye out. Now I haven’t got the biggest bust but I’m a D cup and I can find excersise hard on my bust. But not anymore.

I have tried a fair few sports bras in my time. When I was first starting out I went to primark…colossal mistake for us bigger boobed gals (sure it great if you’re smaller busted). Then I tried Matalan, which was good for a while and a great price point. I’ve also tried H&M and actual sports brand from Sports Direct but I found the holy grail at none other than Marks and Spencer.

I have been buying my bras at Marks and Spencer since my first bra fitting aged 11 (I was an early bloomer). And on a trip to get something new for everyday I saw they had a new range out and my draw nearly dropped when I saw they did EXTRA HIGH IMPACT. its what I had always needed. So I got home looked online and found this beauty and instantly ordered two.

image

The first thing that drew me to it was the extra high impact and then it was how pretty it was. Not that people were going to see it but I liked the idea of a nice looking bra for the gym. It isn’t super cheap at ยฃ16 but it is such great quality. The girls do not move at all. And it’s pretty darn comfortable.

Let me know if you have any sports bras you swear by or sportswear in general.

Thanks for reading. Speak soon – Sally ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

