I would rather be reading 

I am on a self imposed reading break, and its making me slightly sad. Instead of getting lost in the pages of a new world I’m studying for an industry certificate, and I thought my graduation heralded the end of academic exams…

If I was reading right now, I’d be flicking through one of these :

The Night Circus 
Circuses and magic, why wouldn’t I want to read this.

On the road 
A gift from my brother a few years back (is there anything better than a gifted book) that came with the dvd which we watched together. This is a reference to our mutual The O C obsession.

Elizabeth is missing 
A mystery novel that I passed to my mum the minute I got it home, after meeting her seal of approval I can’t wait to read this.

Yes please 
I love Army Poehler, and want nothing more than to spend hours with her steam of consciousness.

It 
I probably have around 300 pages left of this bad boy and really need to finish this to make some headway through my reading challenge 

Have you read any of these books, or are they on your to read list?

Emily 

Leave a Reply

