The incredible Poppy Print top from TU that I can’t stop wearing

So for my first post of the year I didn’t think there could be anything better to write about an my favourite top of 2016. I have a thing for button up shirts, so this was always going to a firm favourite, but there are so many aspects of this TU top that make me reach for it every single week.


It’s cute and comfy for a weekend brunch, or a cinema trip yet it’s smart enough to wear to work. This is paired with the first pair of black jeans I’ve ever loved: my New Look High Waited jeans from the Curves range. Stretchy and slimming they make an incredible base for most outfits. These boots are an old pair of Clarkes beauties that badly need reheeling.

I realised this year how much I love 70’s inspired prints, and thanks to Sally how fashionable and affordable Sainsburys clothing range is.

– Emily

2 thoughts on “The incredible Poppy Print top from TU that I can’t stop wearing

Leave a Reply

