A few of my favourite Instagram Story Creators

I love Instagram stories.

It’s small, daily doses of why I love youtube so much, in an organic manner. Today’s late post is a curated list of the instagram stories that make me smile. Ivehyperlinked all the accounts below so you can check the, out too, if you fancy.

   
MillyDayDreams

Milly is an absolute girl boss. From blogger mail to little snaps of her day as a blogger, mum, and her work with a men’s fashion brand. She is unbelievably lovely in person and her stories are a real highlight.

   
HannahRuthTea

Blogger, student, tea enthusiast and social media guru, Hannah is a force of nature. Hannah never really stops and embraces every opportunity that comes her way and this really comes across with her stories, alongside with a glimpse at her tea collection.

   
HannahGale

Another Hannah, but one I only stumbled across late 2016. Fashion, lifestyle and a peak into the behind the scenes of a self employed blogger are what you get in these stories. Hannah’s Boomerangs are always my favourite.

   
LivPurtis

Nicole introduced me to Liv, and I love her content. She has a great eye for style, shares little looks into her day and has the most adorable Westie Maggie. Dogs and style = πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
   

CarolineHirons

I’ve only been following Caroline a week or so, and I can’t get enough of her stories. Alongside really knowing a thing or two about skin care, she is hilarious and has an incredible wit that makes her easy to watch.

   
MikeDeForce

The other half of FleurDeForce (another favourite instagram stories-er) Mike is very funny and a natural story teller. I go to his feed for the animals (they have 3 dogs and two cats), food and just general Mike-ness.

   
Waterstones

The only brand to make my list, Waterstones have me screenshoting books with their teeny curated stories. Sometimes these will be themed around an author, possibly an event, or just a topic of their choice. One for the book worms!

   
Clumsybaby

This is the account you need for healthy food goals. Lauren has the snack game down, and always gives me food envy.

   
HelloOctober

Suzie is a blogger/youtuber with a great sense of style and a perchance for liquid eyeliner and premium/luxury style pieces. I love her feed for inspiration, and a glossy look into how social influencers live.

   
If you are a fan of Instagram stories too, please share a few accounts I should follow below.

   
– Emily

5 thoughts on “A few of my favourite Instagram Story Creators

    • I feel the same. I made myself instagram story today and really enjoyed it! I’ve been chatting with one of my colleagues about YouTube/vlogging etc and it was the push I needed to write this post and exit my comfort zone.

      Like

Leave a Reply

