My Summer Saviour: Culottes.

Summer is hot. Summer is sweaty. And chub rub is real. So, to make life more bearable in when it warms up I live it culottes. I love how flowy and comfy they are and also how easy to style and cool they look.

DSC_0302

These particular black culottes are from New Look via ASOS and I think they work perfectly for a casual day with the girls or smartened up for a more formal work environment.

DSC_0304

DSC_0307

For this lazy Saturday spent shopping with the girls, I decided to pair the culottes with an old Topshop crop top and my uber comfy New Balance trainers.

DSC_0327

And you can still jump around like an idiot in them.

 

So, don’t be surprised if you see me living in culottes until the weather decides to behave itself and cool down a little.

Thanks for reading. Speak soon – Sally ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

